Beatrice Community Players Logo
Today is: Sun Aug 19 18:58:08 EDT 2018 412 Ella St., Beatrice, NE 68310 Map Contact Us
Box Office: (402) 228-1801
Latest News
Blog
Calendar
Home Productions Education Archive Calendar Tickets Auditions
About Us
About Us
Tell Your Story
Map & Directions
Our Staff
Board of Directors
Mary Ellen Morgan Award
Our History
DONATE NOW
Volunteer
Ticket Information
Buy Show Tickets
Order Season Tickets
Seating Chart
Season Ticket FAQ
Ticket Policies
Contact Us

Newsletter
Sign up and stay in touch


Event Calendar
Subscribe To Feed
<< Sun Aug 19 00:00:01 EDT 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
Sun Jul 29 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Mon Jul 30 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Tue Jul 31 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Wed Aug 01 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Thu Aug 02 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Fri Aug 03 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Sat Aug 04 00:00:01 EDT 2018
Sun Aug 05 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Mon Aug 06 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Tue Aug 07 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Wed Aug 08 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Thu Aug 09 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Fri Aug 10 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Sat Aug 11 00:00:01 EDT 2018
Sun Aug 12 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Mon Aug 13 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Tue Aug 14 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Wed Aug 15 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Thu Aug 16 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Fri Aug 17 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Sat Aug 18 00:00:01 EDT 2018
Sun Aug 19 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Mon Aug 20 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Tue Aug 21 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Wed Aug 22 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Thu Aug 23 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Fri Aug 24 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Sat Aug 25 00:00:01 EDT 2018
Sun Aug 26 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Mon Aug 27 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Tue Aug 28 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Wed Aug 29 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Thu Aug 30 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Fri Aug 31 00:00:01 EDT 2018 Sat Sep 01 00:00:01 EDT 2018
Upcoming Productions

Aug. 24-Sept. 2
Discover. Connect. Inspire.

Auditions for A MURDER IS ANNOUNCED Aug. 27, 28 Sign up here


 

2018-2019 Season Logo Acting Up Registration Donation button

 Thank you to our 2018-2019 Season Sponsors:

 

 

 

 

 


© Beatrice Community Players, Sun Aug 19 18:58:08 EDT 2018.
All Rights Reserved.
Event Calendar Current News Site Map Get Directions Contact Us
Contact Us: (402) 228-1801
Powered By:
Advanced Auto Dealers